Track of the Year 2018 vote

2018 has been an awesome year for East Anglian music with some great tracks released which have seen vast media attention across the country.
Here’s some of our favourite tracks that have been released this year, now it’s YOUR time to vote for your favourite.
The top three highest votes will win the chance to play one of our ‘The Music Blog Presents…’ nights at The Constitutional Club, Bury St Edmunds in 2019.
For the chance to win a guestlist pass for all of our 2019 gigs, enter your name and email address when you finish! (This is purely to contact you if you win, this information will not be shared)
Click the link here to vote:

Here are the nominees:

Among The Citizens – Words Mean Nothing

BAILEY – The Future

Basement Strippers – Blindfold

The Baskervilles – Blood In My Mouth

Bessie Turner – Nino

The Catch – Tie Dye

Deep City – Pain Killer

Enterlude – British Dream

Fick As Fieves – Outstayed

The Fifths – They Should

Franko Fraize (ft. Alex Joseph) – Stop Me

Gaffa Tape Sandy – Meat Head

The Glitter Shop – Tonic

Goldblume – We All Know Why and Who

Influx of Insanity – Violet

The Islas – Somewhere In Between

Monster Florence – Famous People Die The Most

Oranje – Cool Girl

Pink Lemonade – Space Girl

Rubber Jaw – Feeling Funny

Sam Eagle – 15/8

Stretch Soul Gang – Open Up Your Eyes

Sun Scream – Extract

Tom Lumley – Skyhigh

Tundra – Swimming Shorts


Listen to all of the tracks above on this Spotify playlist:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s